Matthew K. Manning

Matthew K. Manning is the author of over fifty books and dozens of comic books. Over the course of his career, he has written books starring Batman, Superman, Spider-Man, Wolverine, the Joker, Scooby-Doo, Iron Man, Wonder Woman, Flash, Thor, Green Lantern, Captain America, the Hulk, Harley Quinn, and the Avengers. Currently the writer for the IDW/DC Comics crossover series Batman/TMNT Adventures, Manning has also written for several other comic book titles, including serving as one of the regular writers for Beware the Batman, The Batman Strikes!, Legion of Super-Heroes in the 31st Century, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: New Animated Adventures, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Amazing Adventures.

Visit him online at

Interest Level (Age)

  1. Ages 7 - 9 (2)
  2. Ages 10 - 13 (2)

Interest Level (Grade)

  1. Grades 3 - 5 (2)
  2. Grades 6 - 8 (2)


  1. Paperback (2)

Subject & Themes



  1. Fiction (1)
  2. Non-Fiction (1)


  1. English (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Sort By:

Results Per Page:

Showing 1-2 of 2

Results Per Page: