Maggie Stiefvater

Maggie Stiefvater is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the novels Shiver, Linger, Forever, and Sinner. Her novel The Scorpio Races was named a Michael L. Printz Honor Book by the American Library Association. The first book in The Raven Cycle, The Raven Boys, was a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year and the second book, The Dream Thieves, was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults. The third book, Blue Lily, Lily Blue, received five starred reviews. The final book, The Raven King, received four. She is also the author of All the Crooked Saints and Call Down the Hawk. She is also an artist and musician. She lives in Virginia with her husband and their two children. You can visit her online at

Interest Level (Age)

  1. Ages 7 - 9 (3)
  2. Ages 10 - 13 (10)
  3. Ages 14 - 18 (15)

Interest Level (Grade)

  1. Grades 3 - 5 (3)
  2. Grades 6 - 8 (10)
  3. Grades 9 - 12 (15)


Subject & Themes



  1. Fiction (19)


  1. English (19)

Showing 1-19 of 19

Sort By:

Results Per Page:

Showing 1-19 of 19

Results Per Page: