primary/ V3 LARGE PAIS PATH https://embed.cdn.pais.scholastic.com/v1/products/identifiers/isbn/9780545388085/primary/renditions/400
V3 XLARGE PAIS PATH https://embed.cdn.pais.scholastic.com/v1/products/identifiers/isbn/9780545388085/primary/renditions/1000

Dogs of the Drowned City #2: The Pack

Series: Dogs of the Drowned City

by Dayna Lorentz


Scholastic Inc.
May 2012


Fiction
Ages 8 – 12 . Grades 3 – 7

Lexile measure: 780L

SRCQuiz

ARQuiz


Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into!The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city. He just knows that the new dogs he's met are his best chance at survival -- especially now that they've made enemies of the wild dogs in the city. Can Shep keep his new friends safe until his family -- maybe -- returns?
Dayna Lorentz

Dayna Lorentz has shared her life with many pets of various species, but self-identifies as a dog person (just don't tell her cat!). She lives in Vermont with her husband, daughter, two rescued pug mixes, and a rescued Maine coon cat. Dogs of the Drowned City is her first series. Visit her online at www.daynalorentz.com.

TODO - RELATED RESOURCES

Electronic book text
$5.99

ISBN: 9780545388085

240pp. | 5-½ x 8-¼