Jewel Fairies #5: Amy the Amethyst Fairy : A Rainbow Magic Book

Series: The Jewel Fairies

by Daisy Meadows

Scholastic Inc.
January 2013

Ages 6 – 10 . Grades 1 – 5

Lexile measure: NC680L

DRA: 24

Guided Reading: M



Seven jewels have been stolen from the Fairy Queen's crown! Without them, the Jewel Fairies' magical powers are fading. Read all seven books to find the jewels and save the fairies!Jack Frost is up to no good again! This time, he's stolen the seven jewels from Queen Titania's crown. Without them, the Jewel Fairies can't do their jobs. The magic in Fairyland is fading fast!Amy the Amethyst Fairy's magic jewel controls the power to make things disappear. But now the amethyst has disappeared, too! What will Amy do without it?Find the sparkly jewel in each book and help bring the magic back to Fairyland!
Daisy Meadows

Daisy Meadows has written over 200 books for children. Her Rainbow Magic series is a New York Times bestseller!


Electronic book text

ISBN: 9780545302098

80pp. | 5-¼ x 7-⅝