Rainbow Magic Collection

Series: The Rainbow Fairies

by Daisy Meadows

Scholastic Paperbacks
January 2014

Ages 7 – 10 . Grades 2 – 5

Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be gray forever!

All seven books are together in one magical collection!
Daisy Meadows

Daisy Meadows has written over 200 books for children. Her Rainbow Magic series is a New York Times bestseller!


Electronic book text

ISBN: 9780545726191

560pp. | 5-¼ x 7-⅝