primary/ V3 LARGE PAIS PATH https://embed.cdn.pais.scholastic.com/v1/products/identifiers/isbn/9781338189636/primary/renditions/400
V3 XLARGE PAIS PATH https://embed.cdn.pais.scholastic.com/v1/products/identifiers/isbn/9781338189636/primary/renditions/1000

Bad Guys in Superbad, The

Series: The Bad Guys

by Aaron Blabey


Scholastic Paperbacks
January 2019


Fiction
Ages 7 – 10 . Grades 2 – 5


"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you'd call hero-caliber skills.

Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help...
Blabey_aaron
Aaron Blabey

Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

TODO - RELATED RESOURCES

$5.99

ISBN: 9781338189636

144pp. | 5-15/16 x 7-½

YOU MIGHT LIKE: